For Reservations Call 858-272-9985 orReserve a TableOrder Food Online

Contact

Owners: Judd & Mary Anne Brown
General Managers:
Annemarie Brown- Lorenz annemarie@pacshell.com
Nicholas Lorenz nicholas@pacshell.com

 

Chef:
Mike Reidy chefmike@thefishery.com
Bar Manager:
Eddie Avila III eddie@thefishery.com
Sous Chefs:
Noah Newhart noah@thefishery.com
Heather Weisberg heather@thefishery.com
Manager/ Sommelier:
Nick Gergen gergen@thefishery.com
Assistant Manager:
Morgan Torres morgan@thefishery.com

 

 

ADDRESS
5040 Cass Street
North Pacific Beach, CA 92109
858-272-9985

 

Hours

RESERVATIONS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

OPEN WEDNESDAY – SUNDAY

Retail 11am-6pm
Restaurant
11am-4.30pm for Lunch
5pm-close for Dinner