For Reservations Call 858-272-9985 orReserve a TableOrder Food Online

Special Events

wholesale page text

Posted in: TEXT

“Quality Always Wins” is the phrase that bonds our company to San Diego’s discerning chefs.  Locally owned and operated for over 30 years, Pacific Shellfish is earnest about providing excellent service by focusing sales and distribution exclusively on the San Diego community.  Through disciplined focus and committed teamwork Pacific Shellfish has earned the reputation as San Diego’s premier seafood company.

PH: 858-272-9940   FAX: 858-272-9615
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 6am – 11am
Open Saturday for deliveries only

OWNERS
Judd & Mary Anne Brown

CONTROLLER
Kelly Benner- kelly@pacshell.com

SALES TEAM
Tom Hoyer – tom@pacshell.com
Sutton Papanikolas – sutton@pacshell.com

BUYERS

Bruce Bulcao (Fresh) – bruce@pacshell.com
Mario Gonzalez (Frozen) – mario@pacshell.com

AP/AR
Lydia Ruiz – lydia@pacshell.com